Contact Us



For Commercial Opportunities

 

Ruari

Ruari Kidd

Strategic Account Lead
ruari.kidd@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8512

Christie

Christie Day

Head of Sales IP EXPO Event Series
christie.day@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8508

Calvin

Calvin John

Account Manager IP EXPO Series
calvin.john@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8549

Haroon

Haroon Malik

Head of Sales Cyber Security Series
haroon.malik@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8525



For Marketing

 

Keiran

Keiran Prior

Senior Marketing Manager
keiran.prior@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8513

Jodie

Jodie Prior

Marketing Executive
jodie.prior@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8505

Aaron Levy

Aaron Levy

Senior Marketing Executive
aaron.levy@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8507

For Operations and Onsite Logistics

 

Mindy

Mindy Crosby

Head of Operations
mindy.crosby@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8526

Cynthia

Cynthia Haynes

Customer Services Manager
cynthia.haynes@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8516

Karen

Karen MacFarlane

Operations Manager
karen.macfarlane@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8532

For Speaking Opportunities

 

Andy

Andy Steed

Content and Partnerships Manager
andy.steed@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8529

Fiona

Fiona Duffin

Speaker Liaison
speakers@ipexpoeurope.com
speakers@cybersecurity-europe.com
speakers@machinasummit.ai
T:+44 0203 841 8500

Tracy

Tracy Noble

Campaign Manager
tracy.noble@imagotechmedia.com
+44(0)203 841 8540

For Other Enquiries

 

Marketing

Kaizo PR
 
ipexpoeurope@kaizo.co.uk
cybersecurityeurope@kaizo.co.uk
machinasummitlondon@kaizo.co.uk
T: +44 (0)203 176 4700

Marketing

Badge and Event Attendance

badges@ipexpoeurope.com
badges@cybersecurity-europe.com
badges@machinasummit.ai

Marketing

General Info & Inquiries

info@ipexpoeurope.com

Top