Contact Us



For Commercial Opportunities

 

Ruari

Ruari Kidd

Director, Global Accounts
ruari.kidd@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8512

Christie

Christie Day

Sales Director, IP EXPO Series
christie.day@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8508

Haroon

Haroon Malik

Sales Director, Cyber Security Series
haroon.malik@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8525



For Marketing

 

Keiran

Keiran Prior

Senior Marketing Manager
keiran.prior@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8513

Inge

Inge Jacobsen

Digital and PR Manager
inge.jacobsen@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8518

Gracie

Gracie Sullivan

Marketing Executive
gracie.sullivan@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8505

Hannah

Hannah Sykes

Marketing Executive
hannah.sykes@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8507

For Operations and Onsite Logistics

 

Mindy

Mindy Crosby

Head of Operations
mindy.crosby@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8526

Cynthia

Cynthia Haynes

Customer Services Manager
cynthia.haynes@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8516

Karen

Karen MacFarlane

Operations Manager
karen.macfarlane@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8532

For Speaking Opportunities

 

Andy

Andy Steed

Content Director
andy.steed@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8517

Fiona

Fiona Duffin

Speaker Liaison
speakers@ipexpoeurope.com
speakers@cybersecurity-europe.com
T:+44 (0) 203 841 8500

Gordon

Gordon Sockett

Content & Partnership Manager
gordon.sockett@imagotechmedia.com
T: +442038418547 

For Other Enquiries

Marketing

Kaizo PR

ipexpoeurope@kaizo.co.uk
cybersecurityeurope@kaizo.co.uk 
T: +44 (0)203 176 4700

Marketing

Badge and Event Attendance

badges@ipexpoeurope.com
badges@cybersecurity-europe.com

Marketing

General Info & Enquiries

info@ipexpoeurope.com

Marketing

Access Plus Passes

tickets@ipexpoeurope.com

Top